Frankie Tease
Hot Takes of a Cult Kid
Eligio Bishop Gets Life in Prison
0:00
-7:33

Eligio Bishop Gets Life in Prison

Carbon Nation Cult / Atlanta Georgia

With an almost media blackout save local Atlanta stations, Eligio Bishop is sentenced. How are so many large religious org. leaders, who are white and in line with the new world order, still free, while having committed crimes on par with this man?

I do not condone Eligio Bishop's tyrany, but I do see injustice in the criminal justice system in United States, related to cults and rape victims (ad nauseum). I've been covereing this cult for about two years softly. The verdict was swift at trial. Can we admit the cards are stacked?

My hot take.

To shop my art which sponsors my podcasts, visit

frankietees.printify.me or

frankietees.creator-spring.com


Here Ep. 91, the latest of Frankie Files here or your favorite app

https://frankietease.substack.com/listen/frankie-files-podcast

Join my Youtube channel, dedicated to coloring for survivor therapy and expression. Totally free, due to the fate of TikTok being unkonwn in USA. I did lose 1200 followers there.

NEW DAILY

http://youtube.com/@frankietees

I reached the 100 mark, draw along with this video, pause to screen shot the ones you like.

And always, keep critical thinking.

Get more from FrankieTease in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

0 Comments
Frankie Tease
Hot Takes of a Cult Kid
A cult kid takes on issues of society with the irreverence and opinion based on surviving a world she was never prepared for: special focus on cults, coercion, sexuality. Also check out the Tuesday show Frankie Files Podcast.