Frankie Tease
Hot Takes of a Cult Kid
Catholic Hypnosis to Cover Child Rape
0:00
-12:20

Catholic Hypnosis to Cover Child Rape

What on earth?

Source:

MK Ultra Dark Labs 1957-1975

Starfire was in the program from birth. Her book which I got on Amazon, is not for the faint of heart.

How does the Catholic church disarm parents against lawsuits and action when their child is raped by a priest on campus? Hypnosis, says one student victim with witnesses.

It's gonna be a shock.

Frankie files hypnosis episodes.

Hear the Latest Frankie Files

Acast Spotify iHeart Radio Apple Podcasts

Youtube Audible GooglePodcasts Podlink 

Show merch: frankietease.com

FrankieTEES.creator-spring.com or frankietees.printify.me to shop


Color with me daily for forced relaxation

Youtube.com/@frankietees

Bookmark my https://linktr.ee/frankietease

Bookmark my Telegram t.me/frankietease

And always, keep critical thinking.

0 Comments
Frankie Tease
Hot Takes of a Cult Kid
A cult kid takes on issues of society with the irreverence and opinion based on surviving a world she was never prepared for: special focus on cults, coercion, sexuality. Also check out the Tuesday show Frankie Files Podcast.